What is the mission of the Board?

To provide a comfortable child-friendly atmosphere for the alleged victims of child abuse to receive coordinated services during the investigative process.

Are Board member paid?

Board members are not paid.

Is there training for this Board?

Yes there is a manual that needs to be studied.

Meeting Schedule and Location

Children’s Justice Center, 36 S. 100 E., Tooele, UT 84074


The members of the Advisory Board who serve due to elected office shall remain members of the Advisory Board so long as they hold the elected office. The initial term of office for all discretionary appointments to the Advisory Board shall be for a term of four (4) years. Appointees shall serve not more than two (2) consecutive four (4) year terms to comply with Tooele County ordinances.

Advisory Board Members

Ron Kirby, Chair
Scott Broadhead, Vice Chair
Rachael Cowan
Sarah Debois
Jacob Enslen
Ryan Woodmansee
Dave McCall
Shawn Milne
Diana Obray
Doelene Pitt
Brian White
Paul Wimmer
Brent Westover
Tye Hoffmann
Tony Graf


Email: Children’s Justice Center Advisory